NE CDE Superintendents

CDE Superintendents
CDE ContestSuperintendent/sContact Information
Ag Biotechnology Leah Sandall

279L Plant Science Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 /  402-472-9295  /

lsandall5@unl.edu

Ag Communications Roger Terry & Jenny Gravely

105 Ag Communications Building / Lincoln, NE 68583-0924 / 402-472-2817  / rterry2@unl.edu

105 Ag Communications Building / Lincoln, NE 68583-0924 / 402-472-2808 / jgravely2@unl.edu

Ag Issues Richard Douglass

110 N Vermont / Cortland, NE 68331 / 402-798-7430 /

douglass.rich@gmail.com

Ag Technology & Mechanics Dan Stehlik & Doug Smith

Agricultural Mechanics Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture / 404 E. 7th St. / Curtis, NE  69025-9525 / 308-367-5263 /

dstehlik2@unl.edu /

doug.smith@unl.edu

Agronomy Adam Striegel

202E Keim Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-1548/

Ag Sales Kara Heideman

218 Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0922 / 402-472-2757 /

kheideman3@unl.edu

Agriscience Nathan Conner

Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education / 236 Filley Hall / P.O. Box 830947 / Lincoln, NE 68583-0947 / 402-472-3938 /

nconner2@unl.edu

Farm Business Management Tim Meyer

102 Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0922 / 402-472-3401 /

tmeyer19@unl.edu

Floriculture Stacy Adams

166 Keim Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-2577 /

sadams1@unl.edu

Food Science Sara Roberts

1901 North 21st St. / Rm 223 / Lincoln, NE 68588-6205 / 402-472-2843 /

sroberts14@unl.edu

Livestock Management Bryan Reiling

C204 Animal Science / Lincoln, NE 68583-0908 / 402-472-8960 /

breiling2@unl.edu

Jr./Sr. Livestock Evaluation Brad Bennett

3940 Fair St. / ANSC C240f / Lincoln, NE 68583-0908 / 402-472-8834 /

bbennett8@unl.edu

Marketing Plan Rosalee Swartz

204B Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0922 / 402-472-5234 /

rswartz1@unl.edu

Meats Evaluation Dennis Burson

A213 Animal Science / Lincoln, NE 68583-0996 / 402-472-6457 /

dburson1@unl.edu

Natural Resources Drew Tyre

Wildlife Population Ecologist / 416 Hardin Hall / 3310 Holdrege Street / Lincoln, NE 68583-0974 / 402-472-4054 / 

natresFFA@unl.edu

Nursery & Landscape Anne Streich

202A Keim Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-1640 /

astreich2@unl.edu

Veterinary Science Lisa Karr & Lena Cottle

C204 Animal Science / Lincoln, NE 68583-0908 / 402-472-6458 / lkarr-lisa.karr@unl.edu or 402-472-9098 /

lena.luck@unl.edu

Welding Mark Hawkins & Dan Zabel

8800 O St. / Lincoln, NE 68520 / 402-437-2692 /

mhawkins@southeast.edu

or 402-437-2692 / dzabel@southeast.edu