CDE Superintendents
CDE ContestSuperintendent/sContact Information
Agriscience Nathan Conner

Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education / 236 Filley Hall / P.O. Box 830947 / Lincoln, NE 68583-0947 / 402-472-3938 / nconner2@unl.edu

Agronomy Adam Striegel

202E Keim Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-1548 / adam.striegel@huskers.unl.edu

Ag Biotechnology Leah Sandall

279L Plant Science Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-9295 / lsandall5@unl.edu

Ag Communications

Taylor Ruth

Jenny Gravely

218 Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0947 / 402-472-8701 / taylor.ruth@unl.edu

143 Filley Hall/ Lincoln, NE 68583-0947 / 402-472-2808 / jgravely2@unl.edu

Ag Issues Forum

Laura Young

212 Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0947 / 402-472-8790 / laura.young@unl.edu

Ag Sales

Randy Vlasin

Hayes Center Teacher / rvlasin@hccardinals.org / 308-286-5600

Ag Technology & Mechanics

Dan Stehlik

Doug Smith

Agricultural Mechanics / Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture / 404 E. 7th St. / Curtis, NE 69025-9525 / 308-367-5263 / dstehlik2@unl.edu

doug.smith@unl.edu

Environmental & Natural Resources Andrew Little

306 Hardin Hall / Lincoln NE 68583-0973 / 402-219-1913 / alittle6@unl.edu

natresFFA@unl.edu

Farm & Agribusiness Management

Elliott Dennis

Brad Lubben

208A Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0922 / 402-472-2164 / 

207A Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0922 / 402-472-2235 / 

agecon.unl.edu

Floriculture Stacy Adams

166 Keim Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-2577 / sadams1@unl.edu

Food Science & Technology Sara Roberts

1901 North 21st St. / Rm 223 / Lincoln, NE 68588-6205 / 402-472-2843 / sroberts14@unl.edu

Livestock Evaluation Junior & Senior Division Blaine French

ASC C203 / Lincoln, NE 68428 / 402-472-3571 / blaine.french@unl.edu

Livestock Management Bryan Reiling

C204 Animal Science / Lincoln, NE 68583-0908 / 402-472-8960 / breiling2@unl.edu

Marketing Plan Rosalee Swartz

308D Filley Hall / Lincoln, NE 68583-0922 / 402-472-5234 / rswartz1@unl.edu

Meats Evaluation & Technology Brianna Buseman

brianna.buseman@unl.edu

Nursery / Landscape

Kim Todd

Terri James

KEIM 167 / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-8618 / ktodd2@unl.edu

KEIM 172 / Lincoln, NE 68583-0915 / 402-472-8973 / tjames2@unl.edu

Poultry Evaluation

Sheila Purdum

Gary Sullivan

C206J Animal Science Building / Lincoln, NE 68583 / 402-472-6451 / spurdum2@unl.edu

ANSC A213 G / Lincoln, NE 68583 / 402-472-6430 / gary.sullivan@unl.edu

Veterinary Science

Lisa Karr

Lena Luck

C204 Animal Science / Lincoln, NE 68583-0908 / 402-472-6458 / lisa.karr@unl.edu 

C204g Animal Science Building / Lincoln, NE 68583-0908 / 402-472-9098 / lena.luck@unl.edu

Welding

Mark Hawkins

Danny McCullock

8800 O St. / Lincoln, NE 68520 / 402-437-2692 / mhawkins@southeast.edu

DMcCullock@southeast.edu